

Special Education Department Administrative Assignment

Rachel Avanessian

Director Special

Education

Elementary

Perlita Vickroy

Program



Judy Gerloff

Maggie Patricia Huang Alberto

Michelle Rosales

Jodi Couick

Coordinator

Educationally

Related Mental

Health Services (ERMHS)

Charlene Rosa Moreno Kibby

Darlene Almeida

Coordinator

DHH, VI,

Low Incidence

504

Compliance

Mika Chisaki

VI./DHH

Secretary/Braillist

Sherry Alford

Psychology Department

Meuy Saechao

Special Ed. **Technician**

Sonja Neely-**Johnson Director Special**

Education Secondary

Donelle Oda Program Specialist

Maria Gomez Program Specialist

Alcid De la Cruz Program Specialist

School Nurses Licensed **Vocational Nurses**

Stephanie Serrano Program Specialist

Specialist

Michele Harrison Program Specialist

Assistive Technology (WATR)

ABA Aides

Carolvn Dunn OT Clerk II

Speech

Department

Perla

Ponce

Special Ed.

Technician

APE Teachers

Occupational

Therapists

John Banister

Administrator

Special Education

NPS

Marie Haves

File Clerk III

Kathrvn Hogan **Program Specialist**

Christina Boman

Coordinator Early

Intervention

Shirley Priestley

Program

Specialist

Secretary **Colleen Cowles**

Typist Clerk

Voc Ed.

Specialists

Transition

Teachers

Ken Talken

Coordinator

Transition

Rosalind Brown

Vice-Principal

Marcia Weiss

Christine Edwards Typist Clerk III

CEC Program

ERMHS Clinic

Visually **Impaired** Deaf/Hard of

Hearing